Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.

Committee News

Annual General Meeting, 2018

The 2019 Executive Committee of Management members were appointed at the AGM. The members are:

President: Lyn Gorman

Vice President: Graeme Collis

Secretary: Judy Gilbert

Treasurer:  Gary Singline

And the 2019 Committee of Management members:

Ken Hindle

Paul Rourke

John Keevins

Tony Muller

Ken Abbott

Lesley Knights

National Trust Representative: Cyril Curtain


    Lifetime membership was awarded to Mr Tony Muller for dedicated and substantial effort over a great period of time.
    Ken Bullen Award was awarded to Mr. Charles Cull. Charles has introduced a working Norden bomb release system that is demonstrated to visitors in conjunction with an explanation of its workings. The system was assembled from restored items that were available from our stores holdings.